Displaying Time To Unwind Day Spa Reviews

Older reviews

I have not been to Time to Unwind in a little while but I cannot wait to go back. When I first walked in it was like walking into a peaceful oasis. I honestly forgot I was in Newark. I was greeted by Leslie and she had such a beautiful spirit about her. I was brought fresh fruit and water while I changed into my plush robe and slippers. The relaxing sounds and smells were very welcome. She worked wonders and made sure I was as comfortable as can be. I could have fallen asleep right there. I went back a couple of times but my work schedule would not allow me "time to unwind". I have told everybody I know about this spa and the reasonable prices. I highly recommend to anybody that wants to really unwind. I will be making another appointment soon. (Monica W, Newark, NJ)

(Monica W., 1,154 days ago)

I've had two facials at the spa and already see a huge difference in my skin tone and complexion. My husband said that my skin looks and feels softer.

(Anonymous, 1,535 days ago)

I LOVED IT. For my first experience ever, it was a great one. The owner was very personable, experienced and overall very helpful. My facial was also heavenly and I will be returning with my mother for a massage very very soon

(Anonymous, 1,550 days ago)

I had such an amazing experience at TTU!!! The staff was very courteous and made me fill very at home. I loved the fact that I arrived to my appt late but yet I was immediately accommodated. I had such a great Mother's Day and I will surely be back!!!

(Anonymous, 1,554 days ago)

the best massage ever

(Leanna E., 1,558 days ago)

AWESOME AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! I brought my boyfriend here as a Valentine's gift and he absolutely satisfied. From the time you walk in , til the time yet call you for your appointment it's just SUPERB ongoing customer service. I recommend Time To Unwind to anyone looking to escape for a few hours. Thank You guys so very much .!

(Anonymous, 1,645 days ago)

TTU was very professional. Massage was amazing.I highly recommend using them. Daimon D

(Daimon D., 1,700 days ago)

I have been getting facials for past 2 years at TTU spa, and it has been the most relaxing and best care experience. Before coming here, I had extremely hyper sensitive and acne prone skin. Obviously, I was using the wrong products and later Leslie educated me about the types of skincare appropriate for my skin type. I have to say it took good 3-4 months for my skin to clam down with the products recommended by Leslie. Now, I use simpler and gentle products and never had any issues with excessive break outs. Now my skin is well balanced, healthier and feels beautiful without any makeup. Thanks a bunch to Leslie and her expert knowledge in skincare.

(Anonymous, 2,046 days ago)

This was my 1st massage ever & I must say it was awesome. Leslie & her staff were very attentive. I can truly say I enjoyed myself & will look forward to returning when I'm in the area. AJ

(Anonymous, 2,070 days ago)

Leslie is amazing and really takes time to get to know and cater to her clients' needs. Yes I am a faithful client and wouldn't think of going anywhere else in the area! (Noelle Cerqueira)

(Noelle C., 2,080 days ago)

Time To Unwind Day Spa Responds:
Thanks!!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Time To Unwind Day Spa
 
Security Code